&nsbp;

Our Agents

Search
Clear

Kortney Williams

CalBRE# 01476257

Office: 9162237241
Cell: 916-223-7241
kortney311@gmail.com

Kristen Tuimaunei

CalBRE# 01877828

Office: 9164350404x7002
kristent@rogcomplete.com

Kristina Ulle

01979888

Office: 9165170304
krulle0001@yahoo.com

Kristine Wyatt

CalBRE# 01751939

Office: 5306133082
Cell: 530-613-3082
kristinewyatt@att.net

Kyle Ingersoll

01961877

Office: (916) 605-8607
kylesellsproperties@gmail.com

Laura Eklund

CalBRE# 01368130

Office: 9164129214
Cell: 916-412-9214
l.eklund@sbcglobal.net

Laurie Walker

Cal BRE #01272264

Office: (916) 256-8193
lauriewalkerforsales@gmail.com

Lewis Williams

CalBRE #01893183

Cell: (916) 320-2958
lgwhomes@gmail.com

Liliana Ghiurau

CalBRE #01898915

Office: (916) 300-2406
lily.resides@gmail.com

Lisa Chandler-Oliver

CalBRE #02007036

Office: 9165809403
lisaoliversellshomes@gmail.com

Lori Nelson

CalBRE# 01951936

Office: 9167599092
Cell: 916-759-9092
homeswithlori@yahoo.com

Lori Weigant

Cal BRE #01949390

Cell: (916) 813-0712
lori@loriweigantrealty.com

Lori Will

CalBRE #01947712

Office: 9169348714
loriwill213@gmail.com

Mariah Anderson

Cal BRE #02007668

Cell: 9166 610 7766
mariahfaithanderson@gmail.com

Mark Holbrook

AGENT

01984997

Office: (916) 435-0404
Cell: 916-770-5236
holbrookmark3@gmail.com

Mark Koumelis

CalBRE# 00833571

Office: 9168936884
shellmarkhomes@gmail.com

Marvin Pedersen

CalBRE #01925431

Office: (916) 952-2250
marvinped@gmail.com

Mary Quam

CalBRE# 00986924

Office: (858) 205-3570
Cell: 858-205-3570
mary@yourrealestatesalespro.com

May Carino El-Sayegh

CalBRE #01834720

Office: (916) 952-2250
tabosh22@live.com

Megan Kelley

Cal BRE #02019200

Cell: (916) 761-1481
myrealtormk@gmail.com

Megan Robertson

CalBRE #01995577

Office: (530) 321-6175
mrobertsonrealty@gmail.com

Meghan Wood

CalBRE# 01440500

Office: 9168715466
meghanwood@gmail.com

Melynda Cathers

CalBRE# 01986224

Office: 916-203-8975
mcathers@infostations.com

Michael Chernyetsky

Cal BRE #02021229

Cell: (916) 220-8372
mikechernyetsky@gmail.com

Michael Pusheck

Cal BRE #01251176

Cell: (858) 863-7283
michaelpusheck2@gmail.com

Michael Snider

CalBRE# 01312389

Office: 9164124049
Cell: 916-412-4049
mikesnider68@hotmail.com

Michele Peterson

CalBRE# 01872795

Office: 9167435934
Cell: 916-743-5934
callmichelepeterson@gmail.com

Michelle Hawkins

CalBRE #01516036

Office: (916) 847-9636
Cell: 916-847-9636
michellehawkins75@gmail.com

Michelle Weltmer

CalBRE# 01951374

Office: 9167044483
Cell: 916-704-4483
michellesellshomes4you@gmail.com

Mickie Major

AGENT

01243634

Office: (916) 532-0796
Cell: 916-532-0796
mickiesells1@gmail.com

Mikaela Fyda

Cal BRE #01980820

Cell: (916) 300-5399
mikaelafydarealtor@gmail.com

Mike Trainor

CalBRE# 01897202

Office: 9162031585
Cell: 916-203-1585
mikestrainor@att.net

Mike Whiteman

CalBRE #00810789

Office: (916) 709-4563
mike@workwithmike.com

Monica Giffin

Cal BRE #01977351

Cell: (916) 759-1775
mgiffinrealestate@gmail.com

Monique Johnson

CalBRE# 01944472

Office: 9167922355
Cell: 916-792-2355
moniquejohnson.one@gmail.com

Nick Bagley

Realtor

01982446

Office: (916) 580-4670
Cell: 916-580-4670
nickbagleyrealty@gmail.com

Nick Bolen

02018103

Office: 9169368231
nickbolen@icloud.com

Nicole Lathrop

Cal BRE #01958565

Cell: (916) 671-9878
nicoellathropre@gmail.com

Nicole Lathrop

Cal BRE #01958565

Cell: (916) 671-9878
nicolelathropre@gmail.com

Patrice Johnson

CalBRE# 01966975

Office: 5303686662
realtor.patrice55@gmail.com

Patti Baumert

Real Estate Agent

01203016

Office: 9164350404
pattib@pattibaumert.com

Paul Cabano

CalBRE# 01924407

Office: 9168346420
Cell: 916-834-6420
paul@placerhomeadvisor.com

Paul Conti

Cal BRE #00599473

Cell: (916) 677-7446
paul@paulconti.com

Paul Crawford

Cal BRE #01932011

Cell: (916) 878-8334
paulcrawfordrealtor@gmail.com

Paul Li

CalBRE# 01971955

Office: 9165241414
Cell: 916-524-1414
paulli@realtor.com

Paula Wallace

CalBRE# 01895970

Office: 9168387390
Cell: 916-838-7390
paula.realtor4you@gmail.com

Phinehas Toderean

Cal BRE #02025917

Cell: (916) 579-3856
phinehas.dreamhomes@gmail.com

Placer Team

Laurie Otten and Gerilee Gandy

Cell: (916) 599-3377
placerteam@gmail.com

Rachel Ludlow

CalBRE# 01960356

Cell: 916-390-4881
rachelludlow@hotmail.com

Rachelle Collett

AGENT

Office: 9162965631
rachelle_collett@yahoo.com

Rachelle Fleming

AGENT

1905934

Office: (916) 601-9133
realestatebyrachelle@gmail.com

Rebecca Bauer

Cal BRE #02011635

Cell: (916) 847-2181
rebeccabauerhomes@gmail.com

Renee Nielson

CalBRE# 01904692

Office: 9166680006
Cell: 916-668-0006
renee@reneenielson.com

Reza Shahbazi

CalBRE# 01978832

Office: 9168787361
rezarealtor@yahoo.com

Rich Silvas

CalBRE# 01131216

Office: 9166003026
Cell: 916-600-3026
richsilvashomes@gmail.com

Rick Boyer

CalBRE #01428510

Cell: (916) 956-9998
rboyerrealty@gmail.com

Rick Spencer

Cal BRE #01290064

Cell: (916) 719-2819
rickospencer@gmail.com

Rob Bittle

CalBRE# 01410676

Office: 9165808686
Cell: 916-580-8686
rbittle1@gmail.com

Rose Smith

CalBRE# 01936248

Office: 9167180052
Cell: 916-718-0052
rosemarie9036@gmail.com

Sajjid Hanif

CalBRE# 01350031

Office: 5302196319
Cell: 530-219-6319
sajjidhanif@yahoo.com

Sandra Evans

Cal BRE #01983576

Cell: (916) 740-9598
sandraevansforhomes@gmail.com

Sandy Kirby

AGENT

01369737

Office: 9162019904
Cell: 916-201-9904
sandykirbyre@gmail.com

Sandy Muzinich

01496592

Office: 9162046415
sandymuzinich.realtor@gmail.com

Sandy Renyer

00903804

Office: 9162173521
srenyer@gmail.com

Sankar Dandabany

CalBRE# 01925774

Office: 5103967608
Cell: 510-396-7608
sankar@irealtr.com

Sean Struck

Cal BRE #01988202

Cell: (916) 577-3547
sean@homeguide4u.com

Selena Garner

01356371

Office: 9164126430
selenagarner@msn.com

Shab Nash

CalBRE #01762478

Office: (916) 759-3795
shab_nash@yahoo.com

Shane Kriegel

CalBRE# 01834616

Office: (916) 346-8585
Cell: (916) 346-8585
shane@caldreamhomes.com

Shane Maloney

Cal BRE #01934448

Cell: (916) 952-8663
shane_maloney@msn.com

Shanna Artishuk

CalBRE# 01923893

Office: 9164127225
Cell: 916-412-7225
shannajanerealty@gmail.com

Shannon Cash

CalBRE# 01425259

Office: 9166222101
Cell: 916-622-2101
scash@att.net

Shannon Payton

Cal BRE #02031794

Cell: (916) 402-6707
soldbyspayton@gmail.com

Sharon Walas

Cal BRE #02030778

Cell: (916) 261-6003
swalasrealtor@gmail.com

Shawna Adrien

CalBRE# 01956150

Office: 9168994019
Cell: 916-899-4019
shawna.adrien24@gmail.com

Shawna Griffin

CalBRE# 01865321

Office: 916-741-7771
Cell: 916-741-7771
missrealestate007@gmail.com

Sheila Reynoso

AGENT

01752647

Office: (916) 532-1761
Cell: 916-532-1761
pbs.sheila@gmail.com

Shelley Lewis

CalBRE# 01279259

Office: 9165327355
Cell: 916-532-7355
slewishomes@gmail.com

Shelly Long

01219426

Office: 9168064663
realtorshellylong@gmail.com

Stacy Ingram

CalBRE #01967485

Office: (916) 765-4276
Cell: (916) 765-4276
stacysingram@gmail.com

Stephanie Nunes

CalBRE# 01890766

Office: 9164174366
Cell: 916-417-4366
stephsmyagent@gmail.com

Stephen Conrad

Cal BRE #01996863

Cell: (916) 295-8720
stephenconrad55@gmail.com

Stephen Williams

CalBRE# 01177781

Office: 9168781667
stephen5713@gmail.com

Steve Siegel

CalBRE# 01349729

Office: 9162125066
Cell: 916-212-5066
steve.siegelre@gmail.com

Steven Glaude

CalBRE# 01257750

Office: 9163164472
steven.glaude@yahoo.com

Steven Pusheck

Cal BRE #02023926

Cell: (760) 492-4897
stevenpusheck92@gmail.com

Susan Evans

01168037

Office: 9166280742
susanevans4re@gmail.com

Susan Kirby

CalBRE# 01474950

Susan Kolb

CalBRE# 01939225

Office: 9164250013
Cell: 916-425-0013
susan@susankolbsellshomes.com

Tabitha Gomez

CalBRE# 01880850

Office: 9162066467
Cell: 916-206-6467
tabithalgomez@aol.com

Tami Saner

CalBRE #01444554

Office: 9164176162
Cell: 916-417-6162
tami.saner@yahoo.com

Tanya Ross-Ward

Cal BRE #02018356

Cell: (530) 616-1115
myrealtortanyaward@gmail.com

Teresa Voudouris

Cal BRE #01759505

Cell: (916) 300-7028
teriev.re@gmail.com

Tette Vera

CalBRE# 01496440

Office: 9165328455
Cell: 916-532-8455
tette@tettevera.com

Todd Bolan

CalBRE# 01854047

Office: 916-435-0404
Cell: 916-768-7920
toddbolan@gmail.com

Todd Jones

Cal BRE #01937088

Cell: (530) 682-1909
calltoddjones@gmail.com

Tom Wells

CalBRE# 01734459

Office: 9163030149
Cell: 916-303-0149
tom@tomwells.biz

Tyler Clanton

Cal BRE #02015248

Cell: (916) 755-2060
tyclanton4realestate@gmail.com

Upminder Singh

CalBRE# 01905555

Office: 9163359167
Cell: 916-335-9767
upmindersingh@hotmail.com

Veronica Nelson

AGENT

01982228

Office: (916) 710-1763
myrealtorronii@gmail.com

Wayne Dahlgren

CalBRE #01401700

Office: (916) 201-8868
wdahlgren@surewest.net

Whitney Jacir

Cal BRE #01868607

Cell: (916) 817-7029
whitney@whitneyjacir.com

Yesika Torres

CalBRE# 01797181

Office: 9164703453
Cell: 916-470-3453
tcytorres@gmail.com

Yuying Holick

CalBRE #01989766

Office: 9162765380
Cell: (916) 276-5380
yholick@gmail.com

Zachary Flickinger

Office: (916) 696-1234
zflick12@gmail.com

Zachary Ryan

CalBRE #01994784

Office: (916) 367-8917
zryan.re@gmail.com

 
 
 
 

SOCIAL

Facebook    Twitter     Blog

Agent Access | Handcrafted by Blueroof360

© Realty ONE Group Complete